ORPHANetwork uses DonorPro

Nonprofit Consultants

Sally Beatty
Write-Click Solutions, LLC
340 Cloverdale Drive
Wexford, PA 15090
(724) 935-0111
sbeatty@writeclicksolutions.com
www.writeclicksolutions.com
Great research and grant writing services for all types of nonprofits.

Miki Bellon
Mikology
(650) 968-4027
miki@mikology.com
www.mikology.com
Nonprofit business solutions and social media consulting.

Bookminders
999 Old Eagle School Road, Suite 112
Wayne, PA 19087
(887) 517-2665
pghinfo@bookminders.com
www.bookminders.com
Outsourced accounting and information management services for nonprofits. Offices in Pittsburgh and Philadelphia.

Mindy Breva
Donor Intelligent Solutions
105 Upper Shad Road
Pound Ridge, NY 10576
(203) 253-8932
mbreva@donorintelligentsolutions.com
www.donorintelligentsolutions.com
Personalized fundraising consulting for growing nonprofits.

Kady Chiu
Kadidid
8101 Larry Place
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(301) 332-5649
kchiu@kadidid.com
www.kadidid.com
Creative consulting firm specializing in marketing and social media

Kelley-Sue LeBlanc
Aleuromedia
PO Box 10251
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 233-5078
kelley@aleuromedia.com
aleurosolutions.com
Connecting the dots for nonprofits throughout New England.

Carl D. Manfield, Principal
Manfield Fundraising Counsel, LLC
2101 Rivermont Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24503-4122
info@manfieldfundraising.com
www.manfieldfundraising.com
Fundraising consultation including development audits, philanthropic planning studies, capital campaigns, and retreats.

Jack Miller, CFRE, Principal
Miller Consulting
25 Quail Hill Road, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15214
(412) 600-6684
jack@jackoutsidethebox.net
www.jackoutsidethebox.net
Specializing in planned giving, major gift and development consulting.

Berni Bishop Pirollo
B Bishop NPO Services
PO Box 82636
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
bbishop@bbnposervices.com
www.bbnposervices.com
Interim services in development, marketing, and public relations for nonprofits.